Contact

Wilkhahn Forum

Wilkhahn Forum New York
601 West 26th Street, Suite 820
New York, NY 10001
sales@wilkhahn.com
212-229-9455 

Wilkhahn Forum Chicago 
Tree Studios 
4 East Ohio Street, Studio 35 
Chicago, IL 60611 
sales@wilkhahn.com 
312-896-3446


Wilkhahn Offices

Eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey, Delaware

Coscia Contract  
Matteo Coscia  
2629 Brown Street 
Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19130 
matteo@cosciacontract.com 
215-990-0600

Houston, Austin, San Antonio, S Texas 
Fenson Associates  
Susan Fenson  
544 South Second Street 
Bellaire, TX 77401 
susan@fensonassociates.com 
281-900-1396

Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee 
N2Lines  
Michael Nay  
680 14th Street, Suite 1C08
Atlanta, GA 30318 
michael@N2lines.com 
404-660-3325

Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee 
N2Lines  
Stephen diGiacomo 
680 14th Street, Suite 1C08
Atlanta, GA 30318 
Stephen@n2lines.com 
404-660-3325

Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine 
SL GROUP  
Sandy Lichlyter
331 Brookline Street
Needham, MA 02492 
sandy@slgrouponline.com
617-799-1589

Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine 
SL GROUP 
Kate Brophy
331 Brookline Street
Needham, MA 02492 
kate@slgrouponline.com
508-877-1585

Northern Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma 
HART Associates
Jesse Hart 
1729 Irving Boulevard, #102 
Dallas, TX 75207 
jesse@harttexas.com 
214-747-8282

Northern Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma  
HART Associates  
Rosa Valero 
1729 Irving Boulevard, #102 
Dallas, TX 75207 
rosa@harttexas.com 
214-747-8282